H&H Child Care Training Center is now offering the 24-Hour Texas Pre-Service.
Become the caregiver every parent wants for their child, and every center director wants on their team! This 24 hour, self-paced, online training is designed specifically to help you on your way to being that superstar caregiver!
Do you believe that your time is valuable and it shouldn’t be spent having to piece together a dozen or more trainings and certificates, only to wonder if you’ve met the requirements? We think so, and to prove it we’ve created this all-in-one online only course for just that reason!
This online only course provides 24 clock hours of pre-service training as required by Rule §746.1305 of the Texas Administrative Code regarding, “What must be covered in pre-service training for caregivers?
This course includes the requirements necessary, as part of Rule §746.1305, to provide care for children of all ages, including those younger than 24 months of age. This course has been approved by The Texas Early Childhood Professional Development System (TECPDS).
For more information please refer to the Minimum Standards for Child-Care Centers published by the Texas Health and Human Services Commission, Child Care Regulation.
Texas Core Competency areas covered in this course include:
Visit H&H Child Care Training Center to learn more about this training and the many others we offer to child care providers.