Nevada Child Care Training and Courses - post

Nevada Child Care Training and Courses

image in article Nevada Child Care Training and CoursesNevada Child Care Training and Courses

All caregivers working in licensed child care facilities regardless of type (Center-Based, Group-Home and Family Child Care) are required by Child Care Licensing regulations to complete 24 hours of training annually. 

Twelve of these hours must be specific to the age group served by the child care facility

At least 2 hours must be related to Healthy Nutrition/Obesity Prevention/Physical Activity).

ChildCareEd offers the following Registry Approved courses to meet the Lifelong Wellness (Nutrition, Obesity and Physical Activity) requirement.

ChildCareEd also offers courses for Nevada providers to complete ALL of their Initial and Continuing Training Requirements. Visit ChildCareEd today to see our full list of approved courses. Sign up for our Subscription Services to save money on training requirements.

Courses & Classes related to Nevada

Online Trainings

Need help? Call us at 1(833)283-2241 (2TEACH1)
Call us